Musae Jovis

Musae Jovis is a newborn, international early music ensemble, based in Giove and active in the south of Umbria and north of Lazio, under the artistic direction and organization of Giuseppe Schinaia, with a growing repertoire, including compositions of the XVII and XVIII centuries.

Floriana Carnevali – soprano
Lois Fergusson – violin
Mauro Stornelli – violin
Michele Pardee – viola
Cristiano Bellavia – cello
Hermelyn Meinardi – recorder
Graham Hunt – recorder
Allison Buck – bassoon
Giuseppe Schinaia – organ and harpsichord


I commenti sono chiusi.